Multicultural Greek Council

image

500 Internal Server Error

Internal Server Error

The server encountered an internal error and was unable to complete your request. Either the server is overloaded or there is an error in the application.

INTERESTED STUDENTS

If you would like to find out about our Multicultural Greek organizations, please browse the MGC fraternities and sororities on campus here or contact Fraternity and Sorority Life in Dougherty Hall.

MGC BOARD

NAME POSITION EMAIL
Enrique Rosado
President erosado1@villanova.edu
Collins Owusu
Executive Vice President
cowusu@villanova.edu
Yuliza Cruz
VP of Finance & Administration ycruz1@villanova.edu
Jaeden Aristilde VP of Public Relations jaristil@villanova.edu

QUESTIONS? Please contact Fraternity and Sorority Life in Dougherty Hall, Room 108.

Please note the University Hazing Policy: Hazing, in any form, is strictly prohibited by Villanova University, the Interfraternity, Panhellenic, and Multicultural Greek Councils, and the local and inter/national offices of each recognized organization. New and active members should not tolerate such behavior, as it does not promote relationship-building and trust, and rather serves to break down morale and the notion of community upon which Villanova University was founded.

 

CONTACT US

Fr. Bernie Scianna, O.S.A., Ph.D.   
Director
Phone: 610.519.6493
Email: bernard.scianna@villanova.edu

Sarah Hernandez
Assistant Director
Phone: 610.519.7282
Email: sarah.a.hernandez@villanova.edu

Eric Goins
Assistant Director
Phone: 610.519.7285
Email: eric.goins@villanova.edu

Olivia Farkas
Coordinator
Phone: 610.519.4373
Email: olivia.farkas@villanova.edu

Marian Moran
Administrative Assistant
Phone: 610.519.7280
Email: marian.moran@villanova.edu

Alandra Russ
Graduate Assistant
Phone: 610.519.7280
Email: aruss2@villanova.edu

EVENTS

Click here for student organizations looking to host an event such as a speaker, fundraiser, student organization programming. 

TABLES

To reserve a table for your student organization at one of these locations:

  • the Oreo
  • Dougherty Hall
  • Connelly Center
  • Bartley Atrium  

please visit 102 Dougherty Hall. 

Reservations must be made 24 hours in advance and can be made up to 3 consecutive days.